Kontakta oss

         036 - 440 44 50
  Måndag-Torsdag:08.00-15.00
            Fredag 08.00-14.00
      Sommartider(Juli-Augusti)
         Stängt över Jul & Nyår
        22/12-2/1 håller vi stängt
                åter 3/1-2023

info@hpjgarden.se

order@hpjgarden.se

SÄLJ/MARKNAD

Martin Ohlsson

Försäljningschef/KAM
martin@hpjgarden.se
036-440 44 55
 

Jan-Olof Lundeborg

Region Norr
jan-olof@hpjgarden.se

0364404452

Rebecca Franzén

Region SYD
rebecca@hpjgarden.se
0364404453

MEDARBETARE

Henrik Tenggren

VD
henrik@hpjgarden.se
036-4404450

Maria Lindén

Kundsupport/Ekonomi
maria@hpjgarden.se

036-4404450

Lukas Andersson

Lager/Inköpsansvarig
lukas@hpjgarden.se
036-4404457

Mikael Johansson

Lager
036-4404450